Korshags - Tastier food from the sea

Contact

Contact information

Korshags Food AB
Servicevägen 3
SE-311 32 Falkenberg

Office:
+46 346 71 57 57 (7-16; closed 12-12:30)
info@korshags.se
Shop:
+46 346 71 57 59 (Wed-Fri 9-18, Sat 8-14:30)
butiken@korshags.se

Become a customer? Contact order@korshags.se
Learn more about Korshags? Read this
Inspo & info: Follow us on Facebook & Instagram
Visit our production unit? Welcome

 

Niklas Korshag

CEO & Production
+46 346 71 57 52
niklas@korshags.se

Pernilla Korshag

Sales
+46 346 73 12 63
pernilla@korshags.se

Fredrik Stenbeck

Sales Retail
+46 70 037 20 72
fredrik.stenbeck@korshags.se

Anna Korshag

Order & adm
+46 346 71 57 62
anna.korshag@korshags.se

Sofie Lundahl

Order & adm
+46 346 71 57 65
sofie.lundahl@korshags.se

Monica Magnusson

Economy
+46 346 71 57 61
monica.magnusson@korshags.se

Josefine Breitholtz

Environment & Quality
+46 346 71 57 68
josefine.breitholtz@korshags.se

Mattias Johansson

Purchase
+46 346 71 57 51
mattias.johansson@korshags.se