Korshags - Tastier food from the sea

Contact

Contact information

Korshags Food AB
Servicevägen 3
SE-311 32 Falkenberg

Office: +46 346 71 57 57, info@korshags.se
Shop: +46 346 71 57 59, butiken@korshags.se

Become a customer? Contact Jonas Selander
Learn more about Korshags? Read this
Inspo & info: Follow us on Facebook & Instagram
Visit our production unit? Welcome

 

Niklas Korshag

CEO & Production
+46 346 71 57 52
niklas@korshags.se

Pernilla Korshag

Marketing & Economy
+46 346 73 12 63
pernilla@korshags.se

Jonas Selander

Sales Manager
+46 76 898 70 30
jonas.selander@korshags.se

Mattias Johansson

Purchase
+46 346 71 57 51
mattias.johansson@korshags.se

Anna Korshag

Order & adm
+46 346 71 57 62
anna.korshag@korshags.se

Sofie Lundahl

Order & adm
+46 346 71 57 65
sofie.lundahl@korshags.se

Monica Magnusson

Economy
+46 346 71 57 61
monica.magnusson@korshags.se

Josefine Breitholtz

Environment & Quality
+46 346 71 57 68
josefine.breitholtz@korshags.se

Tobias Gerefalk

Sales Foodservice & Wholesale
+46 73 660 06 10
tobias.gerefalk@korshags.se

Ola Asplund

Sales Retail
+46 73 660 06 24
ola.asplund@korshags.se

Niclas Ekström

Sales Retail
+46 73 660 00 65
niclas.ekstrom@korshags.se

Anna Skinnars

Sales Retail
+46 73 660 06 27
anna.skinnars@korshags.se

Fredrik Stenbeck

Sales Retail
+46 70 037 20 72
fredrik.stenbeck@korshags.se