Kontakt Korshags

Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Korshags Food AB
Servicevägen 3
311 32 Falkenberg

Kontor:
tel: 0346-71 57 57 (tel.tider: 7-16, lunchstängt 12-12:30)
info@korshags.se
Butik:
tel: 0346-71 57 59 (tel.tider: ons-fre 9-18, lör 8-14:30)
butiken@korshags.se

Bli kund? Kontakta order@korshags.se
Jobba hos oss? Maila jobb@korshags.se

Inspo & info: Följ oss på Facebook & Instagram
Titta in? Välkommen

 

Niklas Korshag

VD & Produktion
0346-71 57 52
niklas@korshags.se

Pernilla Korshag

Försäljning
072 224 4226
pernilla@korshags.se

Fredrik Stenbeck

Säljare DVH
070 037 2072
fredrik.stenbeck@korshags.se

Anna Korshag

Order & adm
0346-71 57 62
anna.korshag@korshags.se

Sofie Lundahl

Order & adm
0346-71 57 65
sofie.lundahl@korshags.se

Monica Magnusson

Ekonomi
0346-71 57 61
monica.magnusson@korshags.se

Josefine Breitholtz

Miljö & Kvalitet
0346-71 57 68
josefine.breitholtz@korshags.se

Mattias Johansson

Inköp
0346-71 57 51
mattias.johansson@korshags.se